Boccia At Home

 

SportAbility BC, ACPSA and Manitoba Possible have combined forces to offer Boccia at Home Skills Sessions. These sessions will take place once a week for 1 hour starting at 4:30pm (PT), 5:30pm (MT) and 6:30pm (CST) on Wednesday. Each week, we will connect as a group via Zoom to explore a new boccia skill! These sessions are open to all experience, skill, and ability levels. Boccia drills and games can be adjusted to ensure you are building your skills at a difficulty level that is comfortable for you!

get in touch

Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest. Feel free to call us or use the form below to reach us by email. We look forward to speaking with you.

Find Us

780 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC V6P 5Y7

Phone: 604 324 1411

Email: info[at]sportabilitybc.ca

Stay Updated

Want to keep up-to-date on SportAbility news?

Follow us on our Facebook page, like us on Twitter, and follow us on Instagram!

Subscribe to our newsletter