Adapted Sport Information Session

  Adapted Sport Information Session   Join us on March 24th, 2021 via Zoom to hear from SportAbility, BC Wheelchair Sports Association, and BC Wheelchair Basketball Society about adapted sport opportunities in BC! This information session is beneficial for...
Boccia at Home

Boccia at Home

  Boccia At Home   SportAbility BC, ACPSA and Manitoba Possible have combined forces to offer Boccia at Home Skills Sessions. These sessions will take place once a week for 1 hour starting at 4:30pm (PT), 5:30pm (MT) and 6:30pm (CST) on Wednesday. Each week, we...

November 14 2020 – Ice Cancelled

To our Para Ice Hockey players: We have had to cancel tomorrow’s ice time at Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex due to the current travel restrictions imposed by the Provincial Health Office. We are seeking clarification from viaSport and provincial health, but...
Notice of Annual General Meeting

Notice of Annual General Meeting

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETINg The Annual General Meeting of the SportAbility /Cerebral Palsy Sports Association of British Columbia will be held on: November 26, 2020 at 6:30pm through Zoom. Please RSVP to Ross MacDonald (rossm@sportabilitybc.ca) by email to...
Boccia Battle Virtual Tournament

Boccia Battle Virtual Tournament

  Boccia Battle virtual tournament   Boccia Battle Pool & Draws Thank you all for registering for our 2nd Boccia Battle Virtual Tournament!   Final Results   Semi Final Match Ups Results (1) Brandon vs (4) Jim Jim 6-1 W (3) Michael vs (7) Adam...